Project coordinator:

University College Ghent (HoGent)

Faculty of Education, Health and Social Work

Social Work Department

Valentin Vaerwyckweg 1, 9000 Ghent, Belgium

Contact person: Peer van der Kreeft

Email: peer.vanderkreeft@hogent.be

Website: www.hogent.be

 

Associate partners:

University of Zagreb

Faculty of Education and Rehabilitation Sciences (ERF)

Department of Behavioural Disorders

University Campus Borongaj

Borongajska cesta 83f, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Contact person: Valentina Kranželić

Email: valentina.kranzelic@erf.hr

Website: www.erf.unizg.hr

 

Charles University (CUNI)

First Medical Faculty

Clinic of Addictology

Apolinářská 4, 121 08 Prague 2, Czech Republic

Contact person: Michal Miovsky

Email: mmiovsky@adiktologie.cz

Website: www.adiktologie.cz

 

National Institute for Health Development (TAI)

Health Promotion Department

Hiiu 42, 11619 Tallinn, Estonia

Contact person: Karin Streimann

Email: karin.streimann@tai.ee

Website: www.tai.ee

 

Ministry of Justice of Lower Saxony

Crime Prevention Council of Lower Saxony (LPR)

Am Waterlooplatz 5a, D-30169 Hannover, Germany

Contact person: Frederick Groeger-Roth

Email: Frederick.Groeger-Roth@mj.niedersachsen.de

Website: http://lpr.niedersachsen.de

 

FINDER Institute for Prevention Research

Palisadenstr. 67, 10243 Berlin, Germany

Contact person: Henrik Jungaberle

Email: Henrik.Jungaberle@finder-research.com

Website: https://finder-research.com

 

Azienda Sanitaria Locale N. 2 Savonese (ASL Savona)

Dipartimento di Salute Mentale e dipendenze

S.erT – servizio tossicodipendenze

Via S. Lucia 11/1, 17100 Savona, Italy

Contact person: Rachele Donini

Email: R.donini@asl2.liguria.it

Website: http://www.asl2.liguria.it

 

ATS della Città Metropolitana di Milano (ATS Milano)

Dipartimento Dipendenze di Milano

Ss Gestione Attività e Progetti Prevenzione specifica

Via Gola, 24, 20143 Milano, Italy

Contact person: Nadia Vimercati

Email: nvimercati@ats-milano.it

Website: www.ats-milano.it

 

State Agency for Prevention of Alcohol-Related Problems (PARPA)

Department of Public Education, Analysis and International Cooperation

Al. Jerozolimskie 155, 02-326 Warsaw, Poland

Contact person: Katarzyna Okulicz-Kozaryn

Email: katarzyna.okulicz@parpa.pl

Website: http://parpa.pl

 

Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology (IPIN)

Ul Sobieskiego 9, 02-957 Warsaw, Poland

Contact person: Krzysztof Ostaszewski

Email: ostasz@ipin.edu.pl

Website: www.ipin.edu.pl

 

Institute for Research and Development “Utrip” (UTRIP)

Trubarjeva cesta 13, 1290 Grosuplje, Slovenia

Office: Laze pri Borovnici 9, 1353 Borovnica, Slovenia

Contact person: Matej Košir

Email: info@institut-utrip.si

Website: www.institut-utrip.si

 

University of the Balearic Islands (UIB)

Departamento de Pedagogía y Didácticas Específicas

Cra. de Valldemossa, km 7.5, 07122 Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Contact person: Carmen Orte Socias

Email: ma.gomila@uib.es

Website: http://gifes.uib.es

 

Collaborating partners:

International Society of Substance Use Prevention and Treatment Professionals (ISSUP)

Acre House, 11-15 William Road, London, NW1 3ER, United Kingdom

Contact person: Jeff Lee

Email: jeff.lee@issup.net

Website: www.issup.net

 

European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA)

Praça Europa 1, Cais do Sodré, 1249-289 Lisbon, Portugal

Email: info@emcdda.europa.eu

Website: www.emcdda.europa.eu

 

European Society for Prevention Research (EUSPR)

Sobieskiego 9 str., Warsaw 02-957, Poland

Contact person: Prof David Foxcroft, President

Email: david.foxcroft@brookes.ac.uk

Website: http://euspr.org

 

Applied Prevention Science International (APSI)

Contact person: Dr Zili Sloboda, President

Email: zili.sloboda@apsintl.org

Website: www.apsintl.org